Take-away and delivery service

All restaurants in the Biel Seeland region are closed due to the current situation. However, many of the restaurants will continue to spoil you and offer your favourite dishes as take-away or deliver them directly to your home. Here is an overview of the offers that are known to us:

Biel/Bienne

Bar Hasard: bar-hasard.ch
Offer: panini, soup
Takeaway

Bringbring: bringbring.ch
Offer: basket filled with products from 10 shops in the old town
Delivery service

Bento: bentobox-lieferservice.ch
Offer: bento lunch
Takeaway, delivery service

Bier Bienne:biershop.bierbienne.ch
Offer: beer
Delivery service

Bicycle delivery service: livraisonvelo.ch
Offer: consult the list of participating businesses on the website.
Delivery service

Büttenberg Alterswohnheim:buettenberg.ch
Offer: mediterranean
Takeaway

Cafefaro SA:cafefaro.ch
Offer: coffee beans and grinded coffee
Takeaway

Chez Rüfi: chezruefi.ch
Offer: menu, salads, sandwiches, fruit cake
Takeaway, delivery service

Comet diner gmbh: comet-diner.ch
Offer: burger
Takeaway, delivery service

Culinary ARTIST's: artist-biel.ch
Offer: menu
Takeaway

Dan’ton-Ku Tiki-Bar:dantonku.ch
Offer: cocktails, long drinks, beer, lemonade
Delivery service

De la Tour: delatour.shop
Offer: pizza, pasta
Takeaway, delivery service

Dieci Pizzeria: dieci.ch
Offer: pizza, pasta
Delivery service

Gottstatterhaus:gottstatterhaus.ch
Offer: fish, meat, vegetarian
Takeaway

Le Pavé: lepave.ch
Offer: fresh and homemade meals
Takeaway

Lokal:lokal-biel.ch
Offer: food and drinks, all fresh and homemade
Takeaway, delivery service

Perroquet Vert: perroquetvert.ch
Offer: homemade meals
Takeaway

Piccolo Pizza & Kebap: +41 78 730 58 66 | +41 32 341 26 38
Offer: pizza, kebap, oriental cuisine
Takeaway

Pizza Bienna: pizzabienna.ch
Offer: pizza, pasta, salads, menu
Delivery service

Pizzeria Restaurant Da Piano:eat.ch
Offer: pizza, pasta
Takeaway, delivery service

Pizzeria Punto D'Oro Indian Kitchen:indischbiel.ch
Offer: pizza, indian
Takeaway

Restaurant Schöngrün: schoengruen.net
Offer: paella, pasta, menu
Takeaway

SoSushi: sosushi.ch
Offer: sushi
Delivery service

Sauvage: sauvage-biel.ch
Offer: asian, european
Takeaway

St. Gervais:stgervais.ch
Offer: beef, vegetarian, soup
Takeaway

Thai & Thai Bienne: thaithaibienne.ch
Offer: asian
Delivery service

QiLi Take-Away:takeaways.com
Offer: asian
Takeaway

Vagabund: vagabund-biel.ch
Offer: streetfood pop-up
Takeaway

Aarberg

Gasthof und Metzgerei zum Löwen AG: loewenaarberg.ch
Offer: see website
Takeaway

Commerce Aarberg: commerce-aarberg.com
Offer: see website
Takeaway

Puce: chinapuce.ch
Offer: asian
Takeaway, delivery service

Aegerten

Luginbühl's Event & Catering GmbH: menuservice.ch
Offer: menu, salads, sandwiches
Takeaway, delivery service

Arch

Restaurant + Pizzeria Weidli: restaurant-weidli.ch
Offer: Pizza,Thai, Swiss
Takeaway, delivery service

Aspi bei Seedorf

coolinarium.ch: muellerServices.ch
Offer: frozen food products
Takeaway, delivery service

Bargen

Pizzaiolo Bargen: pizzabargen.ch
Offer: pizza, pasta, burger, hot-dog, salad
Takeaway

Restaurant zum Kreuz: www.kreuz-bargen.ch
Offer: menus
Takeaway, delivery service

Brügg

Hotel Restaurant Jura: jura-bruegg.ch
Offer: menus and soups
Takeaway, delivery service

Brüttelen
Barbecuebar Event Gourmet GmbH: barbecuebar.ch
Offer: barbecue und thaifood
Takeaway

BÜren a. aare

Restaurant Il Grano: ilgrano.ch
Offer: menus
Takeaway

Erlach

Cabane du Pecheur: cabane-du-pecheur.ch
Offer: fish, french fries, salad, ice-cream
Takeaway
 

Finsterhennen

Kiener's Bistro:kieners-bistro.ch
Offer: menu
Takeaway

Gampelen

Bombay Delice:bombaydelice.com
Offer: indian
Takeaway

Pizza Good:pizzagood.com
Offer: pizza, pasta
Takeaway

GALS

Restaurant Kreuz: kreuzgals.ch
Offer: menu
Take-Away, delivery service

Gerolfingen

gabriele food: gabriele-streetfood.ch
Angebot: Homemade lasagne, gnocchi, pasta
Takeaway, delivery service

Restaurant Züttel: restaurantzuettel.ch
Offer: see website
Takeaway

Grossaffoltern

Gasthof Traube: gasthof-traube.ch
Offer: menu, chicken-wings, french fries, salad
Takeaway

Ipsach

Restaurant Soleil:restaurant-soleil.ch
Offer: see website
Takeaway

Kappelen

Restaurant zur Linde: linde-kappelen.ch
Offer: see website
Takeaway

Lyss

Chicken Food: chickenfood.ch
Offer: burger, chicken, tacos, pizza
Takeaway, delivery service

Restaurant Hardern Pintli:hardern-pintli.ch
Offer: see website
Takeaway

Krua Thai Restaurant & Take-Away: krua-thai.ch
Offer: asian
Takeaway

Weisses Kreuz:kreuz-lyss.ch
Offer: daily menu
Takeaway

Weisses Kreuz:kreuz-lyss.ch
Offer: daily menu
camper dinner

Lengau

Naifan Thai Take Away: naifan-restaurant.ch
Offer: asian
Takeaway

TANn Krua Thai: facebook.com/tannkruathai
Offer: Thai
Takeaway

Nidau

Lago Lodge: lagolodge.ch
Offer: food and drinks
Takeaway

Mélange: melangeeats.com
Offer: pasta, soup, salad, sandwiches
Takeaway

Wiphi's Take Away & Thai Cuisine: wiphis-thaifood.ch
Offer: asian
Takeaway

Orpund

Restaurant Ranch Orpund:ranch-holzmatt.com
Offer: daily menu
Takeaway
 

Pont de Thielle

Kahnated- Food Truck:kahnated.ch
Offer: daily menu, beaf tartare, oyster, soup
Take-Away

Safnern

Rössli: roesslisafnern.ch
Offer: menu, beef tartare, chop, cordon bleu, cream slice, vegetarian dishes
Takeaway

Studen

Petinesca: petinesca-restaurant.ch
Offer: pizza, pasta, cordonbleu
Takeaway, delivery service

Sutz

Restaurant Anker:anker-sutz.ch
Offer: homemade meals to warm-up
Takeaway

Twann

Restaurant Zum Alten Schweizer:alterschweizer.ch
Offer: daily menu
Takeaway

Wengi bei Büren

Restaurant Sonne Scheunenberg:sonne-scheunenberg.ch
Offer: Weekend Box
Takeaway

Worben

Fischereipark Worben AG:fischereipark.ch
Offer: fish, grilled meat
Takeaway

inscription

Notify more offers via the following form: Form Take-Away / delivery service

Food ©Photo by Ive Erhard on Unsplash