Event − Fête et Festival

Avenches Tattoo

From to

Avenches Tattoo is the One-and-Only Military Tattoo in French Speaking Switzerland!

Avenches Tattoo
Avenches Tattoo. © Avenches Tourisme - Julien Schafer
  • Place

    • Arènes romaines d'Avenches
    Ort

Following the directives of the Federal Council, the 29th edition of Avenches Tattoo from 3 to 5 September 2020 is postponed. The tickets purchased remain valid for the 2021 edition which will take place from 2 to 4 September 2021.

Military Tattoos are commonplace in the north of Europe and becoming increasingly popular in Switzerland. The only event of its type in French-speaking Switzerland, the Avenches Tattoo brings together nearly 500 musicians – military and civil – from all over Europe.

The invited high quality musical and choreographic marching bands put on spectacular shows that make the arenas pulsate with incredible sound and arouse the audience’s enthusiasm. Whether it is popular or modern melodies, the musicians, who are truly virtuosos of their art, are gifted in producing an exceptionally colourful show full of phenomenal, precise movements and figures.

Opening hours

Opening hours
  • From 2 Sep 2021 to 4 Sep 2021

Access

Zugang

Contact

Contact
Avenches Tattoo
Open Google Maps

Veranstaltung − Feste und Festivals

Avenches Tattoo

Von bis

Avenches Tattoo ist das einzige Military Tattoo der Romandie!

Avenches Tattoo
Avenches Tattoo. © Avenches Tourisme - Julien Schafer
  • Ort

    • Arènes romaines d'Avenches
    Ort

Gemäss den Weisungen des Bundesrates wird die 29. Ausgabe von Avenches Tattoo vom 3. bis 5. September 2020 verschoben. Die gekauften Eintrittskarten bleiben für die Ausgabe 2021 gültig, die vom 2. bis 4. September 2021 stattfinden wird.

Militärmusikfestivals, «Military Tattoo», sind in Nordeuropa geläufig und erfreuen sich auch in der Schweiz zunehmenden Erfolgs. Avenches Tattoo, das einzige Event dieser Art in der Westschweiz, vereint fast 500 Musiker – Militärangehörige oder Zivilpersonen – aus ganz Europa.

Die eingeladenen Formationen haben alle ein hohes musikalisches und choreographisches Niveau. Mit ihren spektakulären Shows bringen sie die Arena zum Schwingen und begeistern das Publikum. Die Musiker produzieren als Virtuosen ihrer Kunst eine fesselnde Show mit Figuren und Bewegungen von phänomenaler Präzision zu populären und modernen Melodien.

Informationen und Ticketing: Avenches Tourismus

Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungszeiten
  • Von 2. Sept. 2021 bis 4. Sept. 2021

Zugang

Zugang
Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen

Kontakt

Kontakt
Avenches Tattoo
Google Maps öffnen