Bed & Breakfast

Chambres d'hôtes - Restaurant La Combe

Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
  • Place

    • Montfaucon
    Ort

Welcome to Restaurant La Combe, where we offer charming rooms, freshly renovated and equipped to accommodate 2 to 3 people each. Spacious and personalised, they include a large double bed (180x200 cm), a sofa bed, a TV and a private bathroom with shower and toilet. Complimentary WiFi. Baby cot on request. Pets are not allowed in the rooms.
Ideal for a stay with family or friends, our establishment is located 200m from the CJ "La Combe" train station, on the Glovelier - Saignelégier line. Numerous possibilities for hiking, mountain biking and horse riding.
Our restaurant offers family-style regional cuisine, can seat up to 50 guests and offers access for people with reduced mobility. Terrace and playground available for the summer season. Opening hours: from 9am to 6pm. Evening opening for groups subject to prior booking. Weekly closure: Tuesday and Wednesday. NO CARD PAYMENTS!
PHONE BOOKINGS ONLY!
Nearby attractions:
- Plain de Saigne, Bollement and La Gruère marshes
- Leisure centre, Saignelégier
- Ostrich breeding, Lajoux
- Rural Museum, Les Genevez
- Doll exhibition, Saulcy
- Steam train and "Train attack" role-play game
With the Jura-Pass, make the most of free public transport and get reductions on a range of activities in the region. For more information and offers: [www.juratourisme.ch/jura-pass](https://www.juratourisme.ch/en/jura-pass.12063.html )

On site

On site
  • Activities

    • Restaurant
  • Services

    • Terrace
    • Wifi

Links & PDFs

Links & PDFs
Add to my favorites
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe

Contact

Contact
Chambres d'hôtes - Restaurant La Combe
Open Google Maps

Bed & Breakfast

Chambres d'hôtes - Restaurant La Combe

Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
  • Ort

    • Montfaucon
    Ort

Willkommen im Restaurant La Combe, wo wir Ihnen charmante, frisch renovierte, je für 2 bis 3 Personen ausgestattete Zimmer anbieten. Sie sind geräumig und individuell eingerichtet, mit grossem Doppelbett (180x200 cm), Schlafcouch, TV und eigenem Bad mit Dusche und WC. Gratis WLAN. Babybett auf Anfrage. Haustiere sind in den Zimmern nicht erlaubt.

Unser Haus eignet sich ideal für einen Aufenthalt mit Ihrer Familie oder mit Freunden. Es liegt 200 m von der CJ-Bahnstation „La Combe“ entfernt an der Strecke Glovelier - Saignelégier. Grosse Auswahl an Routen zum Wandern, Mountainbiken und Reiten.

In unserem Restaurant mit seiner gutbürgerlichen, regionalen Küche finden bis zu 50 Personen Platz (Zugang für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität). Im Sommer Terrasse und Spielplatz. Öffnungszeiten: von 9 bis 18 Uhr. Für Gruppen auf Reservation auch abends geöffnet. Wöchentliche Ruhetage: Dienstag und Mittwoch. KEINE KREDITKARTENZAHLUNG!

RESERVATION AUSSCHLIESSLICH TELEFONISCH!

In der Umgebung:

- Étang de Plain de Saigne, Étang de Bollement und Étang de la Gruère
- Freizeitzentrum, Saignelégier
- Straussenzucht, Lajoux
- Musée rural (Bauernmuseum), Les Genevez
- Puppenausstellung, Saulcy
- Dampfzug und Überfall auf den Zug

Mit dem Jura-Pass können Sie die öffentlichen Transportmittel kostenlos benutzen und bei zahlreichen Aktivitäten in der Region von Vergünstigungen profitieren! Mehr Informationen und Angebote:[www.juratourisme.ch/jura-pass](http://www.juratourisme.ch/de/jura-pass.12063.html)

Vor Ort

Vor Ort
  • Aktivitäten

    • Restaurant
  • Dienstleistungen

    • Terrasse
    • Wifi

Zugang

Zugang

Links & PDFs

Links & PDFs

Kontakt

Kontakt
Chambres d'hôtes - Restaurant La Combe
Google Maps öffnen