Restaurants

Restaurant des Quais

Restaurant des Quais
Restaurant des Quais. © Restaurant des quais
  • Place

    • Grandson
    Ort

Situated on the shores of Lake Neuchâtel, a few metres from the landing stage at Grandson, the Restaurant des Quais, which features in the Gault Millau guide, welcomes the discriminating gourmet and fish lover. Its terrace offers a unique view of the southern shores of the lake and, in the distance, the Grande Cariçaie.

The restaurant which is decorated in a warm, contemporary style, adjoins the Salle des Quais. Its clients come for its excellent, reputed cuisine, as well as for its position which opens out on to the quays and Lake Neuchâtel, offering a unique view both in the day-time and the evening.

Nicolas Schenk and his team offer sophisticated, market cuisine which varies according to season. His specialities - fish from the lake and locally produced meat - are renowned, and attract numerous connoisseurs and gourmets.

The Salle des Quais, with its remarkable architecture and 300 places, is well suited for hosting large-scale events. The Restaurant des Quais organizes banquets and seminars there.
There is parking space available and a children’s playground nearby.

Opening hours

Opening hours
    Add to my favorites
    Restaurant des Quais
    Restaurant des Quais. © ProResto SA

    Contact

    Contact
    Restaurant des Quais
    Open Google Maps

Restaurants

Restaurant des Quais

Restaurant des Quais
Restaurant des Quais. © Restaurant des quais
  • Lieu

    • Grandson
    Ort

Situé au bord du lac de Neuchâtel, à quelques mètres du débarcadère de Grandson, le restaurant des Quais classé Gault Millau accueille les fins gourmets et amateurs de poissons. Sa terrasse offre une vue unique sur les rives sud du lac et au loin la Grande Cariçaie.

Le restaurant, aménagé avec un décor contemporain mais chaleureux, est attenant à la Salle des Quais. Ses clients vienne pour l’excellente réputation de sa cuisine, mais aussi pour son ouverture sur les quais et le lac de Neuchâtel, vue unique de jour comme en soirée.

Nicolas Schenk et son équipe proposent une cuisine du marché raffinée, qui varie au gré des saisons. Ses spécialités de poissons du lac ou de viande de production régionale sont renommées et attirent de nombreux connaisseurs et gourmets.

La Salle des Quais, remarquable par son architecture, est adaptée aux événements de grande envergure (300 places). Le restaurant des Quais y organise banquets et séminaires.

Parking à disposition et place de jeux pour enfants à proximité.

Horaires d'ouverture

Horaires d'ouverture

    Accès

    Zugang
    Ajouter à mes favoris
    Restaurant des Quais
    Restaurant des Quais. © ProResto SA

    Contact

    Contact
    Restaurant des Quais
    Ouvrir avec Google Maps