Bed & Breakfast

Chambres d'hôtes - Restaurant La Combe

Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
  • Place

    • Montfaucon
    Ort

Welcome to Restaurant La Combe, where we offer charming rooms, freshly renovated and equipped to accommodate 2 to 3 people each. Spacious and personalised, they include a large double bed (180x200 cm), a sofa bed, a TV and a private bathroom with shower and toilet. Complimentary WiFi. Baby cot on request. Pets are not allowed in the rooms.
Ideal for a stay with family or friends, our establishment is located 200m from the CJ "La Combe" train station, on the Glovelier - Saignelégier line. Numerous possibilities for hiking, mountain biking and horse riding.
Our restaurant offers family-style regional cuisine, can seat up to 50 guests and offers access for people with reduced mobility. Terrace and playground available for the summer season. Opening hours: from 9am to 6pm. Evening opening for groups subject to prior booking. Weekly closure: Tuesday and Wednesday. NO CARD PAYMENTS!
PHONE BOOKINGS ONLY!
Nearby attractions:
- Plain de Saigne, Bollement and La Gruère marshes
- Leisure centre, Saignelégier
- Ostrich breeding, Lajoux
- Rural Museum, Les Genevez
- Doll exhibition, Saulcy
- Steam train and "Train attack" role-play game
With the Jura-Pass, make the most of free public transport and get reductions on a range of activities in the region. For more information and offers: [www.juratourisme.ch/jura-pass](https://www.juratourisme.ch/en/jura-pass.12063.html )

On site

On site
  • Activities

    • Restaurant
  • Services

    • Terrace
    • Wifi

Links & PDFs

Links & PDFs
Add to my favorites
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe

Contact

Contact
Chambres d'hôtes - Restaurant La Combe
Open Google Maps

Chambre d'hôtes / B&B

Chambres d'hôtes - Restaurant La Combe

Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
  • Lieu

    • Montfaucon
    Ort

Bienvenue au Restaurant La Combe où nous vous proposons nos chambres pleines de charme, fraîchement rénovées et aménagées pour accueillir chacune 2 à 3 personnes. Spacieuses et personnalisées, elles comprennent un grand lit double (180x200 cm), un canapé-lit, une TV ainsi qu’une salle d’eau privative avec douche et WC. Wifi gratuit. Sur demande, lit de bébé. Les animaux ne sont pas admis dans les chambres.
Idéal pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis, notre établissement se situe à 200m de la station de train CJ « La Combe », sur la ligne Glovelier – Saignelégier. Nombreuses possibilités de randonnées, parcours VTT et balades à cheval.
Notre restaurant propose une cuisine familiale et régionale et peut accueillir jusqu’à 50 personnes (accès pour les personnes à mobilité réduite). Terrasse et place de jeux à disposition pour la belle saison. Heures d’ouverture : de 9h00 à 18h00. Ouverture en soirée pour groupes sur réservation. Fermeture hebdomadaire : mardi et mercredi. PAS DE PAIEMENT PAR CARTE !
RESERVATION PAR TELEPHONE UNIQUEMENT !
Dans les environs :
- Étangs de Plain de Saigne
- Bollement et de la Gruère
- Centre de loisirs, Saignelégier
- Elevage d’autruches, Lajoux
- Musée rural, Les Genevez
- Exposition de poupées, Saulcy
- Train à vapeur et « Attaque du train »
Grâce au Jura-Pass, bénéficiez des transports publics gratuits et profitez de réductions sur de nombreuses activités de la région ! Encore plus d’informations et d’offres : www.juratourisme.ch/jura-pass

Sur place

Sur place
  • Activités

    • Restaurant
  • Services

    • Terrace
    • Wifi

Liens et PDFs

Liens et PDFs
Ajouter à mes favoris
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe
Restaurant et Gîte La Combe

Contact

Contact
Chambres d'hôtes - Restaurant La Combe
Ouvrir avec Google Maps