Featured

Dine and Light

Dine and Light 3
Dine and Light 3. © Edprojects
  • Place
    • Muntelier

    Ort

Tickets are currently sold out. For gift voucher holders, please contact us by e-mail at info@murtentourismus.ch. For QOQA voucher holders, we will contact you between Monday January 29 and Sunday February 04, 2024.

Dine&Light - Journey of the Senses, offers an immersive culinary experience where every element of nature is highlighted by a light show, transforming the menu into an extraordinary sensory experience.

On the shores of Lake Murten, the "Dine and Light" table is set for you. Open the door of the Hotel Bad Murtensee and immerse yourself in a fantastic world of light!

During a three-hour symphony of light and delights, a 360° projection will make you forget time and enjoy the moment with all your senses. Dine&Light takes you on a journey beyond reality, where the wildest dreams become reality.

Whether on earth, under water or in the sky - let yourself be carried away into a colourful world of fantasy and enjoy an immersive culinary experience. At the centre of this voyage of discovery is a 5-course menu that will have you floating through the four elements of water, fire, earth and air.

Tables, plates, walls or waiters, every person and element in the room plays a role in the story and will delight you. One thing is for sure: the magic that will accompany you on this journey will not leave you at the end. The harmonious interaction of culinary delights and light show revitalises body and mind.

Opening hours
Opening hours
  • From 23 Nov 2023 to 1 Apr 2024
Prices
Prices
  • Price
    Normal menu
    • CHF 150.-
  • Vegetarian menu
    • CHF 150.-
  • Children (up to 12 years old)
    • CHF 75.-
Good to know
Good to know
    • Included services:
    • 5-course menu
    • Drinks are not included in the price.
Access
Zugang
Links & PDFs
Links & PDFs
Contact
Contact
Dine and Light
Open Google Maps

À la une

Dine and Light

Dine and Light 3
Dine and Light 3. © Edprojects
  • Lieu
    • Muntelier

    Ort

Plus aucunes places ne sont en vente pour le moment. Pour les détenteurs d'un bon cadeau, merci de prendre contact avec nous par mail à info@murtentourismus.ch. Pour les détenteurs d'un bon QOQA, nous prendrons contact avec vous entre le lundi 29 janvier et le dimanche 04 février 2024.

Dine&Light - Odyssée des sens, offre une expérience culinaire immersive où chaque élément de la nature est célébré à travers une scénographie lumineuse, transformant votre repas en un voyage sensoriel extraordinaire

C’est au bord du Lac de Morat que la table “Dine and Light” est dressée pour vous. Passez la porte de l’hôtel Bad Murtensee et plongez dans un monde fascinant de lumière.

Durant cette symphonie de lumière et de saveurs d’une durée de 3 heures, une scénographie lumineuse à 360° transformera votre repas en un voyage sensoriel extraordinaire et vous fera perdre la notion du temps. Dine&Light vous emmène au-delà du réel, là où les rêves les plus fous deviennent une nouvelle réalité.

Insecte, spéléologue, explorateur de fonds marin ou encore astronaute, devenez l’acteur principal de cette aventure et vivez une expérience immersive et gastronomique inoubliable. Un menu 5 plats vous emmènera à la découverte des 4 éléments.

Tables, assiettes, murs ou serveurs, chaque personne et éléments présents dans la salle joueront un rôle dans l’histoire et sauront vous envoûter. Une chose est certaine, la magie que vous offrira ce voyage ne vous laissera pas sur votre faim. Faite du bien au corps et à l'esprit.

Horaires d'ouverture
Horaires d'ouverture
  • Du 23 nov. 2023 au 1 avr. 2024
Prix
Prix
  • Prix
    Menu normal (5 plats)
    • CHF 150.-
  • Menu végétarien (5 plats)
    • CHF 150.-
  • Menu enfant (jusqu'à 12 ans)
    • CHF 75.-
Bon à savoir
Bon à savoir
    • Un menu 5 plats est compris dans l'offre.
    • Les boissons ne sont pas comprises dans le prix.
Accès
Zugang
Liens et PDFs
Liens et PDFs
Contact
Contact